Contact Us

For help with the review process and technical assistance, Contact:

Office of Research and Graduate Studies



IRB Members

Jennifer Browne, PhD, RN-BC, CCRN

Ila Faye Miller School of Nursing & Health Professions


Roberto Fajardo, PhD 

School of Osteopathic Medicine

Bridget Ford, PhD

School of Mathematics, Science & Engineering

Hamlin Herjanto, PhD

H-E-B School of Business & Administration 

Arthur E. Hernandez, PhD (Co-Chair)

Dreeben School of Education


Teresa Partridge, PhD

College of the Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences

Jeffrey C. Rabin, OD, PhD (Presiding Chair)

Rosenberg School of Optometry


Scott Shaffer, PT, PhD

School of Physical Therapy

Adam Watkins, PhD

School of Media & Design


Robert Wilson, LLB

Unaffiliated Member